FM18 LiveCup #2

Tournament status

Finished

LiveCup means that the Single-Elimination Tournament finishes on the same evening when it begin - usually after few hours from the beginning.

Tournament slots are limited to 16 participant players. You can Sign up to the waiting list too!

We will visit Asia this time, and we can play with Indonesia, China and Malaysia TOP 3 teams in the last season.

 

Teams to use in this tournament :

Bhayangkara FC (Indonesia)

Bali United (Indonesia)

PSM (Indonesia)

Guangzhou (China)

Shanggang (China)

Quanjian (China)

Johor DT (Malaysia)

Pahang (Malaysia)

Felda Utd (Malaysia)

 

How can I join to this tournament?

  • Read the Rules! Especially the LiveCup specific rules
  • Login or register at gocland.com
  • Click to the Sign up link at the to of this page
  • Sign up deadline: 2017.12.30. 13:50 (CET), 19:50 (WIB)

    Tournament START: 2017.12.30. 14:00 (CET), 20:00 (WIB)

    One match decides in Online Versus Knockout Cup game with extra-time and penalities.

Minimum players needed

  • We will start the LiveCup Tournament if at least 6 players Signed up!

Round 1

HU 1. nosztaguru 1
Match 1
BYE 0
HU 5. mlucifer 1
Match 2
Match details
DE 3. Szunai 4
Match 3
Match details
HU 6. Madrogue 1
BYE 0
Match 4
HU 2. pasztisz 1

Round 2

Round 3

Round 3

Bracket refreshes every minute

Bugtracker

GOCLand.com, Home of Global Challengers

info@gocland.com